Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officer Directory
Our mortgage loan consultants are among the most respected, professional, and ethical in the industry. Our team's vast mortgage experience is put to use as we analyze your mortgage needs and help you achieve your financial goals. Whether you are looking to get your first mortgage or a refinance you can count on our team to help you get the best mortgage loan that will fit your needs.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Adam Campbell
Direct:   (435) 753-3232
Email:   acampbell@vfund.com
NMLS #: 213988
Amber Wykstra
Office:   (801) 479-9040
Email:   awykstra@vfund.com
Antonio Uban
Direct:   (385) 275-2900
Email:   auban@vfund.com
NMLS #: 310404
Becca Callantine
Direct:   (801) 479-9040
Email:   becca@vfund.com
NMLS #: 189909
Brad Toland
Direct:   (801) 327-9363
Email:   bradtolandteam@vfund.com
NMLS #: 278660
Brad Eldredge
Direct:   (801) 221-1581
Email:   beldredge@vfund.com
NMLS #: 316036
Brad Coombs
Cell:   (801) 719-1632
Email:   bcoombs@vfund.com
Braden Natter
Direct:   (801) 396-0032
Email:   braden@vfund.com
NMLS #: 152534
Brandon Lomax
Office:   (801) 728-0550
Email:   brandonl@vfund.com
Brandt Miles
Direct:   (801) 728-0550
Email:   brandt@vfund.com
NMLS #: 4435
Brent Stagg
Direct:   (435) 772-8155
Email:   bstagg@vfund.com
NMLS #: 270196
Brian van Uitert
Direct:   (801) 728-7090
Email:   brianv@vfund.com
NMLS #: 289308
Briaunna Hallman
Direct:   (801) 221-1581
Email:   bhallman@vfund.com
NMLS #: 907998
Brittany Summers
Office:   (385) 434-1040
Email:   bsummers@vfund.com
NMLS #: 227889
Bryce Olsen
Direct:   (801) 479-9040
Email:   bryce@vfund.com
NMLS #: 290241
Casey Bauer
Direct:   (801) 983-8200
Email:   cbauer@vfund.com
NMLS #: 270194
Christian Martinez
Direct:   (801) 787-1172
Email:   christian@vfund.com
NMLS #: 277428
Craig Woolston
Office:   (385) 434-1040
Email:   cwoolston@vfund.com
NMLS #: 308813
Craig Roberts
Direct:   (801) 221-1581
Email:   croberts@vfund.com
NMLS #: 260519
Danene Strand
Direct:   (801) 479-9040
Email:   danene@vfund.com
NMLS #: 442493
Danette Clark
Direct:   (801) 231-8750
Email:   dclark@vfund.com
NMLS #: 188006
David Wing
Direct:   (801) 290-5357
Email:   dwing@vfund.com
NMLS #: 253166
David Ramsay
Office:   (801) 639-0909
Email:   daveramsayteam@vfund.com
NMLS #: 270187
Devin Oakeson
Direct:   (801) 639-0296
Email:   devin@vfund.com
NMLS #: 270174
Dewey Warner
Direct:   (435) 586-9740
Email:   dewey@vfund.com
NMLS #: 281079
Copyright © 2017 Veritas Funding NMLS ID#252108
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement